Deleting an experiment is easy. First, navigate to your projects page and select “experiments”. Click on “settings” for the experiment that you want to delete. At the bottom of this page, you’ll see a red button that says “Delete this experiment”. After clicking on it, you’ll be given a warning an need to confirm that you really want to delete it.
Be careful! Once you delete an experiment, it can not be undone! This will also wipe away any associated results data.